Fashion
Comments 4

leather and maxi

In about a week from now it will be spring, my favorite season! Hello everyone today I finally decided to put my first post, I’ve been wanting to post some pictures but I never had the time due to school and work. Anyway here’s are some photos from today, Vancouver finally had some sunshine after a long week of rain! Let’s see how long this will last.

So just some detail about what I’m wearing:

Since it was a breezy day I decided to put on leggings underneath my maxi skirt to keep me warm. Popped on my trusted leather j with a cardigan and a basic white tank underneath.

IMG_0661edited

IMG_0610edited

IMG_0606 (2)

Jacket– Forever 21 | Skirt– Self produced | Top– TopShop | Shoes– Spring

Ciao!

4 Comments

  1. Kenny Devine says

    Congrats on your blog startup! That lead photo is so good and a great way to begin.

Leave a Reply

