Fashion
Comments 3

So spring!

It’s been kinda cloudy/rainy here in Vancouver so I though I’d brighten up everyone’s day by showing this fushia skirt from topshop. This outfit was worn during Vancouver fashion week just about a week ago. So there’s a story behind this photo..kinda: About a month ago when I found out that VFW is happening I asked everyone I know if they can take me considering I’m only 18 (must be 19 & older to go) so.. blaah blaah blaah they said I can’t go and obviously I was sad 😦


Wednesday afternoon I got a text from my dad saying “do you want to go to the fashion show later?” – long pause – Oh my Goodness when I read that text my heart immediately dropped to the ground! So then I called my dad and turns out the show was in a hour! AN HOUR!! I was kinda mad because I wasn’t sure if I had enough time to go home and change but I did! 😀
So long story short – My amazing-so supportive-loving father got me an all access- week pass to the show! Oh was i the happiest girl in the world haha..Anyway that’s that – for those who said I cant go – ************* just kidding 🙂

Still wish I rolled up my sleeve..

ImageImage

Jacket: forever 21 | Top, Skirt, Shoes: TOPSHOP | Bag: H&M | Sunglasses: D&G

Photo credits: streetscout

3 Comments

Leave a Reply

