Fashion
Comments 6

Sunday Blues

Happy Sunday!

The week has finally come to end.. Thank God! So this week pretty much consist of 1 project due, 1 midterm and 2 exams in one day, yes I know what you’re think ” What kind of a life does this girl have?!” answer is terrible. Just playing my life is awesome, I know in the end It will all pay off.

It’s a beautiful day in Vancouver today and no better way to spend it than with your boyfriend…jeans, Since it was still windy I paired him up with this chiffon top from O+F and my love at the moment these black sandal heels. Perfect for this weather, Perfect for …a date. Xo

flowerbluesIMG_2132edited  IMG_2096edit2  IMG_2104editedcropped   IMG_2100edited

Top: OAK + FORT | Jeans: TOPSHOP | Shoes: JUSTFAB

antonio-soares-fashion-illustrations-3

6 Comments

  1. Hi! I really like your post. I’m Cameron and I’m very interested in fashion. I think you would enjoy my posts; I would really appreciate a follow back! Thanks!

Leave a Reply

